Strict Standards: Non-static method db::getInstance() should not be called statically in /kunden/415637_70794/rp-hosting/5144090/6144090/stage/public_html/brcms/config.class.php on line 78

Strict Standards: Non-static method brError::isError() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /kunden/415637_70794/rp-hosting/5144090/6144090/stage/public_html/brcms/classlib/db.class.php on line 99
e.wa riss
Suche
 
Gas-, Wasser-
und Wärmeversorgung

Tel.: 07351 9030
Stromversorgung
Tel.: 0800 36 29 477

Aktuelles

 
 

Ihre Ansprechpartner


24 - Stunden - Bereitschaftsdienste

Gas-, Wasser- und Wärmeversorgung
Tel.: 07351 9030

Stromversorgung
Tel.: 0800 36 29 477

Netzbetrieb
Zumsteg, Dieter
Tel.: 07351 52906 - 510
E-Mail: D.Zumsteg@ewa-netze.de

Anlagen Gas / Wärme
Bleher Gerhard
Tel.: 07351 52906 - 328
E-Mail: g.bleher@ewa-netze.de

Netzkundenbetreuung
Dreßler, Hartmut
Tel.: 07351 52906 - 355
E-Mail: H.Dressler@ewa-netze.de

Kammerer, Bernhard
Tel.: 07351 52906 - 550
E-Mail: B.Kammerer@ewa-netze.de

Leitungsauskünfte
Schelkle, Edwin
Tel.: 07351 52906 - 207
E-Mail: Leitungsauskunft@ewa-netze.de

Assistenz
Polaczek, Dorothea
Tel.: 07351 52906 - 210
E-Mail: D.Polaczek@ewa-netze.de

Einkauf
Herre, Bruno
Tel.: 07351 52906 - 520
E-Mail: B.Herre@ewa-netze.de

Baubetreuung
Klosa, Martin
Tel.: 07351 52906 - 511
E-Mail: M.Klosa@ewa-netze.de

Backer, Rainer
Tel.: 07351 52906 - 512
E-Mail: R.Backer@ewa-netze.de

Lager
Lock, Simon
Tel.: 07351 52906 - 522
E-Mail: S.Lock@ewa-netze.de